Welcome!

Here it is, another blog. How many times have I started a blog? Truly have no clue. This one is going to work though…because I am putting zero expectation into it. I want a blog to remember every day life with my sweet baby, handsome husband and our cute little life in Charlotte, NC. It will be random, sometimes just a sweet update about Jack and his new antics, or there may be a post about my grocery shopping tips and how to help you waste less food. Who knows. Whatever the post may be, I hope you enjoy it and always feel free to reach out to me!

-Shannon Wade

Leave a Reply

